Baby

30 comments
  1. robinb333 said:

    That is so precious and real….You been blessed with a beautiful family and a wonderful talent.

  2. I love all of your work. You have an amazing talent given to you by God and I appreciate you sharing your awesomeness. Be blessed. I am honored that you have come to our site so that we could be aware of your gift. Sharon & Erick

  3. Sharon said:

    I am a brand new aunt. Babies are cool. Well done!

  4. You’ve made my day. I’m smiling inside and out with this little guy in my mind and heart.

  5. fionaqiqi said:

    u made the sketch by yourself? COOL!

  6. I only wish I had a quarter of the artistic talent you have

    • Aww thank you. I really don’t know where my “talent” came from. I just draw what I see and try not to smudge it as i go along 🙂 I often wish i had other talents…. like being able to cook and not burn my food….

    • cjot said:

      Awwww thank you! You’re too kind.

  7. Simply adorable; I love how you captured the baby’s innocence. I love it! 🙂

  8. kleinjie said:

    Aww this baby looks so cute. Wish I could be that talented. 🙂

  9. Despite studying Fine Art…I must admit your drawing rocks

  10. nrkempf said:

    You are very talented! You did a great job capturing the baby’s expression, so cute.

  11. For someone who can’t draw a straight line without the help of a ruler, what you are able to do is just amazing! Keep up the good work.

  12. Love your work!!!!! Love this little guy’s face…So realistic, I almost feel like I know him. LOL!!!! Very beautiful work throughout, but had to comment on this one as I am in need of a baby fix….:) Thanks for sharing!

    ~Louise

  13. Styln said:

    What a cutie pie! Love the expression, sooo sweet. You really worked that precocious smile and those eyes. Wonderful work!

  14. You are an absolutely amazing artist! I thoroughly enjoy looking this your posts. This baby’s expression says so much. Thank you for sharing your talent with all of us. It is a true gift.

Leave a Reply

