Sitting Bull

Jan. 29, 2011

23 comments
  1. Nice work. Even better is that you’ve managed to watermark your work without it distracting from the drawing.

  2. Sharon said:

    Whoa. That’s more life-like than I was ready for right now.

  3. Stunning work, Colleen. Thank you for subscribing to my site at saintofflorenville.wordpress.com. I wish you all the best.
    Alfred J. Garrotto

  4. Wow! I feel like he’s about to step off the page and start talking to me. So real…..so intense…. The eyes are perfect. Fantastic job!

  5. Robin said:

    Amazing art!! Wonderful!
    Thank you for subscribing to my site.
    (Robpixaday: A Day)

  6. kloncke said:

    One of my favorites here. Such power. Glad to have found your work; thank you for subscribing to my blog! It’s an honor. 🙂

    • Thanks 🙂 It’s my favorite as well. He’s hanging on my wall and I don’t think I want to part with him, like I have with others.

  7. skumbogumbo said:

    Hello! Thank you for subscribing to my blog! This is my favourite out of the pictures here. I especially like the way you’ve done the skin tone-leathery! And the eyes, of course. Keep up the good work!

  8. IzaakMak said:

    You really are very talented. 😀

  9. bluemustang5 said:

    Very nice drawing… I like the subject.

  10. Monica said:

    This is a beautiful drawing. I love the detail you put into it.

  11. This has got to be my favorite one! the detail is absolutely incredible!

  12. Jae said:

    Your drawings are amazing – I love the people portraits in particular – so life-like, almost like photographs, while obviously drawn!

  13. wordsfallfrommyeyes said:

    REALLY excellent. You capture so much. You’re amazing. It’s a real gift.

  14. C.Bernat... Design said:

    The eyes are the first thing that caught my attention. You have an amazing hand!

  15. BEAUTIUL TONES!!!! I LOVE the way they create emotion. SIMPLY STUNNING!!!!!

Leave a Reply

