Man with Rake

Jan. 11, 2011

18 comments
  1. Your artwork is beautiful. I especially like this one, but all have incredible detail and feeling. Well done.

  2. AW said:

    The detail in your artwork, especially this one, is beautiful! 🙂

  3. effinfabulous said:

    Your works are very beautiful. Traditional art is always wonderful. 🙂 I am honored to have someone like you subscribe to my blog. Thank you very much.

  4. You’re an incredible artist 🙂 very lucky! keep up the amazing work! 🙂

  5. Wow, I really like this one–I have almost no artistic talent so this kind of thing blows my mind. Thanks for subscribing to my blog–hope some of the word pictures there are half as good as your artwork 🙂

    • We all have our strengths and weaknesses. I truly enjoy “word pictures” just as much as “visual pictures.” It just takes a different side of the brain, or so they say. See you around WordPress.

    • I linked you as well. Thank you for your kindness, it is greatly appreciated 🙂

  6. Hayley said:

    I couldn’t decide on my favorite post to comment on, so this ended up being it.
    I can’t imagine how difficult it must be to draw people and get their expressions exactly right. But this is so beautiful– you’ve captured all these little details, like the lines on his face, and the way he clutches his hands, to make him look so REAL.

    You’re so talented. Please keep posting!
    And thank you very much for subscribing to my blog. I really appreciate it =)

    • cjot said:

      Thank you for taking your time to write such nice words!!

  7. Very poignant. I love the different attitudes you achieve in your faces. Very realistic.

  8. Deb said:

    I love your artwork especially this piece. Beautiful!

  9. Kevin027596 said:

    Just wondering about a few of these beautiful works of art, and please forgive me if the answer is obvious on a pc I am mobile only, are they pictures rendered with ps or drawings? Either way, beautiful. Thanks for posting

    • No worries! They are drawings 🙂 – your question is a huge compliment!

Leave a Reply

