Edit

I have the WordPress app on my iPod touch. I noticed I had a lot of views for one day, which is unusual because I have not posted anything in a while (due to some personal struggles). The app makes it great to see everyone who it creating and posting. Its exciting and inspiring..

Apparently, I accidentally touched “Reblog” on Santa Monica Family Portraits in the Park- {Santa Monica¬†Photographer}I just wanted to apologize. I hope it was clear to all that it was a re-blog and I was not trying to take credit or make it look like my artwork.

6 comments
  1. I hope that your personal struggles are waning and your happiness is building (using the opposite term, waxing, just didn’t seem appropriate :-) )

  2. Thank you, I also hope they are waning. Good choice in words, waxing problems doesn’t sound very good :) Thank you for the kind words and thoughts, it means a lot at a time like this.

  3. hierath said:

    I hope things are getting better for you *hugs*

  4. Hope you are doing better and praying for God to cover you with His peace and grace. And thanks for the like!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,360 other followers

