Amigo2

24 comments
  1. Zoe @ Pantry and Fridge said:

    Super good :)

  2. Outstanding Colleen. Your talent is tremendous.

  3. Your detailing makes the image realistic!!! This is just fantastic!!!!! ~Sophia

  4. Bongo said:

    This is really fantastic!

  5. Judy said:

    You always do such beautiful work, Colleen! He looks so real….like I’m standing in front of him. The fact that you bring life from a drawing is so amazing. I stand in awe of your work… Thank you for sharing!

  6. Incredible–I thought it was a photo at first! May I ask what type paper & pencils you use?

  7. Thandiwe said:

    These really are beautiful! Thanks for sharing them!

  8. yanninia said:

    This is truly amazing if I didn’t know any better I’d say this was a photo, and not a drawing. Your work is truly amazing, and you have such a wonderful talent.

  9. Wow. Gonna leave the lurker zone for these. When I first saw the Amigos I got confused. For a minute I thought you were posting photos.

  10. Seems really amazing to be able to do that.

  11. Natasha said:

    I came to visit your work and remembered why I signed up to follow…Beautiful work !

  12. Tammy said:

    Amazing. How long did that take you?

  13. Very nice work Coleen! Your detail is amazing, and there is such character in the face. Way to go!

  14. You are a master, no doubt about it. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,360 other followers

